[Eng/Esp] My First Wedding in the Sims 4. // Mi primera boda en los Sims 4.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

boda 1.pngby me

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Hello everyone, members of this beautiful Hive community, today I will be telling you about my first wedding in the Sims 4. My Sims got engaged last night and I decided to host a beachfront ceremony for them.

Hola a todos, miembros de esta hermosa comunidad del Hive, hoy les estaré contando sobre mi primera boda en los Sims 4. Mis Sims se comprometieron anoche y decidí organizarles una ceremonia frente al mar.

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Boda 2 y 3.pngby me

Divisor de Textos 5.png

With the theme of the wardrobe, I wanted to choose something not so traditional, since the default dress that the game puts on seemed a bit uncomfortable. So I saw this one and I liked it. Regarding the hairstyle, I was a little undecided about whether to keep her hair up or down, although in the end I decided to let her hair down. I decided to have the wedding in the fall to keep the temperature cool.

Con el tema del vestuario, quise escoger algo no tan tradicional, ya que el vestido por defecto que pone el juego me pareció un poco incómodo. Así que vi este y me gustó. Con respecto al peinado, estaba un poco indeciso de si dejarle el pelo recogido o suelto, aunque al final me decidí a dejárselo suelto. Decidí celebrar la boda en otoño para que la temperatura estuviese fresca.

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Image.pngby me
Divisor de Textos 5.png

Now it was time to choose where to perform the ceremony. I've always been a fan of weddings on the sand and in front of the sea, so Sulani seemed ideal for the event.

Ahora tocaba escoger en dónde realizar la ceremonia. Siempre he sido fan a los casamientos en la arena y frente al mar, así que Sulani me pareció ideal para el evento.

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Boda 5.pngby me

Divisor de Textos 5.png

I chose this low island that seemed ideal to celebrate my wedding with all the privacy it requires. The only thing missing was to set up the event.

Escogí este pequeño cayo que me pareció ideal para celebrar mi boda con toda la privacidad que requiere. Solo faltaba montar el evento.
Divisor de Textos 5.png

boda 6.pngby me

boda 7.pngby me

Divisor de Textos 5.png

If something cannot be missing at a Sims wedding, it is the wedding arch and chairs for the guests to see the ceremony, even though no one took a seat.

Si algo no puede faltar en una boda Sims es el arco nupcial y sillas para que los invitados vean la ceremonia, a pesar de que ninguno tomó asiento.

Divisor de Textos 5.png

boda 8.pngby me

boda 9.pngby me

Divisor de Textos 5.png

The cake that can never be missing, and it was left to Jasminder, who did a catering function during the event.

El pastel que nunca puede faltar, y quedó a manos de Jasminder, que hizo función de catering durante el evento.

Divisor de Textos 5.png

boda 10.pngby me

boda 11.pngby me

boda 12.pngby me

Divisor de Textos 5.png

It was a wonderful ceremony, I really enjoyed doing it and seeing the happy faces of my Sims. It was a really short post since the images speak for themselves. I hope and leave me in your comments what you think. A big hug for everyone and until next time.

Fue una ceremonia maravillosa, realmente disfruté mucho haciéndola y viendo la cara de felicidad de mis Sims. Fue un post este realmente corto ya que las imágenes hablan por sí solas. Espero y me dejen en sus comentarios qué les pareció. Un fuerte abrazo para todos y hasta la próxima.

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Sort:  

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta ENLACE y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2021

Congratulations @anibalbestards! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!