Call Of Duty Mobile Gameplay 2: Clutching Wins At Prison And Nuke Town Maps!

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)


Here's another swift gameplay video of Call Of Duty:Mobile.
It's an 8 minute video where I play some matches with random on the Multiplayer mode. I tried to rack up as many kills as I could as my team won two death matches in a row.

Do you okay COD Mobile? If so, what's your favourite game mode? Mine's the Multiplayer game mode.
You could add me up if you play so we could have a match together :)

Here's a link to my last gameplay video.

IGN: ×EyezOfChaos×
Device: Samsung Galaxy S7


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Source
Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts there of could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

This was as a result of my earlier Dtube post reflecting on the hive. I'll modify it so the content is deleted on that post.
Thanks for understanding.

@anyadan this is a lovely game. Finding it difficult to download. I play tennis right now.

It really is. I wonder why you're finding it difficult to download, although tennis is cool. I play tennis in real life :)

I will keep trying.