Age of Empires 4, match playthrough 2v2

in Hive Gaming9 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, I have produced several posts about this game so far, but this time I screen recorded one of my games and I want to publish it. This game was a 2 vs 2 set. I chose the Russian race along with an English friend, I also chose the same team as the opponent.
This game is an offline match and I played with artificial intelligence but on the hardest level. As you can see the AI beat me, but usually I can beat it.
I fell in love with this game, age of empires is one of the most original pc games of all time.
I cut some parts of the game and speeded up the video a bit to reduce the file size and time, if you are a fan of this game, I hope you enjoy watching my video.

1635146890_The-review-of-Age-of-Empires-IV-the-return-of.jpg


▶️ 3Speak