Overwatch 2, first impression on Steam

in Hive Gaming8 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello
Last night I played Overwatch 2 for the first time for free on the Steam platform. A long time ago, in 2016, I had played the first version of the game for a short time with my PlayStation 4. Until now, when I played the second version for about 3 hours, I did not notice any particular difference from the first version.

The most important thing about Overwatch 2 is that it is free. Now this game can be played for free and easily through the Steam platform.

The gameplay of this game is very well done, it has a lot of details and you can explore it for hours and I wish it was paid. Of course, the first thing that bothers me about the gameplay is its high speed.

1mid-season-cap-nhat-Overwatch-2.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@rmando nasb kon bazi konim 😁

Na nistam, fifa pas farda miad, dg vaght hichi nis 🤣

nakon ba khodet 😅