Bright Memory: Infinite, Amazing Gameplay

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Gamers! Another Video!
Wooow, What a game is Bright Memory Infinite! it's a game full of surprises and fucking awesome gameplay.
I posted another video about this earlier you can find it here First Video. This time a got forward more in the game and recorded a piece of pure fightings!

If you didnt play this game yet! you are missing something huge!

Thank you for watching, Thank for supporting me, write your opinion about this game for me.

Bright-Memory-Infinite-review-1.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Again, for one person's work, it's pretty impressive, I really wish he would get a team that supports him and allows him to create more games.

I liked combat of this game but the story wasn't that much exiting

This game was not made to be story oriented. But the gameplay was great. I heard that the game has made by only one person.

yup. Sword and guns combo feels good.