Detroit Become Human - Part 2

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In my last post, I released a part of a Detroit becoming human storyline. you can see that here:

Detroit: Become Human, Is it game or movie?

in that video, we can see the rebellion Androids got together and decided to fight for the freedom. now in my new post, I've shared the next mission!

androids are going to a cyberlife factory to find some supplies to heal each other and get more powerful. very interesting and fun mission.

Detroit become human is a fucking masterpiece! I've never played a game like this, even the previous games of David cage like heavy rain are not comparable with Detroit!
Playing the games is just watching a great movie that you can choose your path! it's fucking great.

1489918.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What a great video, I hope you enjoy a lot of this great game. Best regards Bro. :)

Thank you buddy. thanks for your energy. Have played Detroit?