TFT: Not an effective combined strategy xD

in Hive Gaming8 months ago

We return again to the TFT, I really have become so hooked on this game that I have lost almost all of them hahaha, but everything is to learn to play and to apply new strategies and this time I almost won ... na is almost a joke hahaha, the truth is that whenever I create a strategy, something new comes out and I end up changing the strategy I had in mind and it is clear that this game is about that, that every time you enter a game, you change your style of play, combining new things, that is how I see it.

Volvemos nuevamente al TFT, realmente me he enganchado mucho a este juego que he perdido casi todas jajaja, pero todo sea por aprender a jugar y a aplicar estrategias nuevas y en esta ocasión por poco gano... na es broma casi jajaja,la verdad es que siempre que creo una estrategia, sale algo nuevo y termino cambiando la estrategia que tenía en mente y es que claro de eso trata ese juego, que cada vez que entres a una partida, cambies tu estilo de juego, combinando cosas nuevas, o sea así lo veo yo.

Gameplay :

I decided to use the combination of Demacia and Aguasturbias, since it was the first thing I got at the beginning, characters from these areas, besides combining others like Fugitive, Bastion, among others, as well as improving characters like Graves, Poppy, Illaoi and for me the most important Kayle.

Decidí usar la combinación de Demacia y Aguasturbias, ya que fue lo primero que me dieron al comienzo, personajes de estas zonas, además de combinar otros como Fugitivo, Bastión, entre otros, además de mejorar personajes como Graves, Poppy, Illaoi y para mí el más importante Kayle.

As the game went on, I kept improving and combining characters and items, obtaining a considerable advantage over my opponents, taking advantage of an advantage that, although I don't remember its name, was that when my characters died, the ones that were left standing had more damage, giving me a lot of support during the beginning and middle of the game, but I felt that I was missing more tank characters, or characters that could withstand the blows at the beginning of each battle.

A medida que iba pasando la partida, seguía mejorando y combinando personajes más objetos, obteniendo una ventaja bastante considerable ante mis contrincantes, aprovechando una ventaja que aunque no recuerdo su nombre era que cuando mis personajes morían, los que quedaban de pie tenían más daño, brindándome mucho apoyo durante los comienzos y mitad de partida, pero sentía que me faltaba más personajes tanques, o que aguantes los golpes del comienzo de cada batalla.

To be honest Illaoi seems to me a good character but not for this combination, since I usually died first of course, it was because the strategy I had or rather the formation of the characters was very rare and even dare I say that very bad hahahaha, even so I kept it until the final moments.

Siendo honesto Illaoi me parece un personaje bueno pero no para esta combinación, ya que generalmente moria de primero claro, era porque la estrategia que tenía o mejor dicho la formación de los personajes era muy rara e incluso me atrevo a decir que malísima jajajja, aun así la mantuve hasta los momentos finales.

For a moment I thought I would win with this strategy, but I used my cards very badly, because instead of improving certain characters with the items they usually give, what I did was to distribute them among all, which of course is fine, but for example for Kayle who is a character that works excellently well with attack speed, I wasted an item that could have given me many victories, but well, you learn from mistakes.

Continuing with the game and taking the lead, even going first, I began to decline losing fights after fights, I even realized a combo that I will try in the future.

Por un momento pensé que ganaría con esta estrategia, pero use muy mal mis cartas, ya que en vez de mejorar ciertos personajes con los items que suelen dar, lo que hice fue distribuirlos entre todos, que claro está bien, pero por ejemplo para Kayle que es un personaje que funciona excelentemente bien con velocidad de ataque, pues desperdicie un item que podría haberme dado muchas victorias, pero bueno de los errores se aprende.

Continuando ya con la partida y llevar la ventaja, incluso ir de primero, comencé a decaer perdiendo peleas tras peleas, que incluso me di cuenta de un combo que probaré en un futuro.

Anyway, after seeing that my team of champions was already insufficient against the enemies, I tried to improve the items I got, but I couldn't achieve anything, accepting my defeat and learning from the mistakes I made, even so it was great and very fun to stay in first place almost the whole game hahaha.

En fin, tras ver que mi equipo de campeones ya era insuficiente ante los enemigos, busque mejorar items que conseguía, pero no lograba nada, aceptando mi derrota y aprendiendo de los errores que cometí, aun así fue genial y muy divertido el mantenerme de primero casi toda la partida jajaja.

It was a qualifying game and I managed to get some points for being 4th place, it's not much, but it's honest work. So it's progress hahahahaha, last time I was one place lower, for the next one I will achieve that goal and I will get at least to the podium hahahaha.

Era una partida de clasificatoria y logré subir algunos puntos por quedar de 4to lugar, no es mucho, pero es trabajo honesto. Así que es un progreso jajjajaja, la vez pasada quede un puesto más abajo, para la siguiente si lograre esa meta y llegaré por lo menos al podio jajaja.

Thank you so much for making it this far, and have a great day Sultans and Queens!!! :D

Spartans!!! AU AU AU AU!!!

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí, y que tengas un excelente día Sultanes y Reinas!! :D

Espartanos!!! AU AU AU!!

Sort:  

You are playing good man! That comp looks good for a starter. You just need to learn which items are good for which champion.

Congratulations @asderhz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!