Assassin's Creed Syndicate | Part 1 - Whitechapel

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Snapshot_130061.png

Hello good people of hive. Hope you all are doing well. A great day for everyone I think.
Today I brought you another new gameplay of Assassin's Creed Syndicate(2015). This is the first part and already loving the game. Mechanisms of this game are similar to AC Valhalla or should I say Valhalla is similar to this. Anyway this game is far more good than ACV I think. This games intro was more exciting then the new gens of AC's.

Its a open world game and territory based. There are total 8 territories. I think I'll do 7 more streams of this game in upcoming weeks. So stay tuned and watch out for more of my gameplay. Thank you for reading. I hope you will like my gameplay,

Watch and enjoy

My Rig
Monitor : Gigabyte Aorus FI25F 25" 2‎40Hz
Secondary Monitor : HP M22f
Graphics Card : Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3070 Gaming OC 8GB
Processor : AMD Ryzen 5 5600X
Ram : G.Skill 16*2 Gb
Headphone: Razer Blackshark V2
Keyboard: Corsair K63
Mouse: Razer Viper Mini
Gamepad: Dragon War
Publishing software : Streamlabs

Good Night Ladies and Gentlemen.

Thank you for watching

asdasdasd.gif

Sort:  

Nice game.

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL