Assassin's Creed Syndicate | Stream Part 2

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Snapshot_130062.png

Hello everyone. Hope you all are doing well. Due to load shedding in my area I had to stream twice (2h+2h) today. Sorry for the inconvenience. I hope you will enjoy my gameplay.

Watch and enjoy


Assassin's Creed Syndicate Playlist:

Assassin's Creed Syndicate | Part 1 - Whitechapel

My Rig
Monitor : Gigabyte Aorus FI25F 25" 2‎40Hz
Secondary Monitor : HP M22f
Graphics Card : Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3070 Gaming OC 8GB
Processor : AMD Ryzen 5 5600X
Ram : G.Skill 16*2 Gb
Headphone: Razer Blackshark V2
Keyboard: Corsair K63
Mouse: Razer Viper Mini
Gamepad: Dragon War
Publishing software : Streamlabs

Good Night Ladies and Gentlemen.

Thank you for watching

asdasdasd.gif

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL