Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarök | Gameplay #1

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Snapshot_130045.png
Hello hivers. Good evening. I streamed Assassin's Creed Valhalla Dawn of Ragnarök. And Its not similar to the old map of Ac VALHALLA. Graphic's are much improved. New environmental effects, enemy's. Lets dive in.

Watch and enjoy

Thumbnails source

My Rig
Monitor : Gigabyte Aorus FI25F 25" 2‎40Hz
Secondary Monitor : HP M22f
Graphics Card : Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3070 Gaming OC 8GB
Processor : AMD Ryzen 5 5600X
Ram : G.Skill 16*2 Gb
Headphone: Razer Blackshark V2
Keyboard: Corsair K63
Mouse: Razer Viper Mini
Gamepad: Dragon War
Publishing software : Streamlabs

Far vel

Thank you for watching

asdasdasd.gif

Sort:  

I passed this game some time ago, it is one of my favorites, but I could not play any of the DLC, this one is said to be much better than the siege of paris.
BTW the graphics look amazing, I played on PS4 and it barely hit 30 FPS, I imagine you're at 60 FPS because it looks great.
I wish you had the scalibur sword, it's the best, you would finish faster with the bosses.

That is the only dlc that I played of this game. Yup its quite good. And lost my other account of this game. So I had to play without my last game saves. The Excalibur really a great sword. Its a sword but it has range like spear😂.

Oh that's suck you lost your save progress. The spear of Odin íts quite good too

Yeah I miss both of them but I have to play full game just to acquire them. Need lots of time😅

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL