Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarök | Gameplay #2

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hello hivers. I hope everyone's doing well. I briing you another amazing gamplay of Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarök gameplay. Hoping you will like it. In this gameplay you will meet Son of Surtur Glod and Daughter of Surtur Eysa. Lets not spoil any more. Jump into my gameplay, watch and let me know how it went if you can. Thank you amazing people for supporting me.

Snapshot_130046.png

Watch and enjoy

Thumbnails source
Thumbnails source 2
Games Logo link

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarök Playlist

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarök | Gameplay #1

My Rig
Monitor : Gigabyte Aorus FI25F 25" 2‎40Hz
Secondary Monitor : HP M22f
Graphics Card : Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3070 Gaming OC 8GB
Processor : AMD Ryzen 5 5600X
Ram : G.Skill 16*2 Gb
Headphone: Razer Blackshark V2
Keyboard: Corsair K63
Mouse: Razer Viper Mini
Gamepad: Dragon War
Publishing software : Streamlabs

Far vel

Thank you for watching

asdasdasd.gif

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

Wow! some time ago I watch a gameplay of this game and I felt madly in love with it.

Me too😁. Usually I don't play any DLC but this one made me break my rules XD. I will stream more of this game. Tune in for more. Thank you😁.