Far Cry Primal | Gameplay #2

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to 10,000 BC.

Hello hivers. This is another gameplay of Far Cry Primal. I think this will be my last gameplay of this game. Because its not like other fry cry games which was good. But lack of transportation makes this games absolute. If I cant find any solution to this problem I think I will stop playing this game. Do let me know what you think of this game and If you know the solution to my problem, please let know in comments. Thank you. I hope you'll enjoy it.

Snapshot_130047.png

Watch and enjoy

Far Cry Primal Playlist

Into The Land Of Oros | Far Cry Primal
Thumbnail source
My Rig
Monitor : Gigabyte Aorus FI25F 25" 2‎40Hz
Secondary Monitor : HP M22f
Graphics Card : Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3070 Gaming OC 8GB
Processor : AMD Ryzen 5 5600X
Ram : G.Skill 16*2 Gb
Headphone: Razer Blackshark V2
Keyboard: Corsair K63
Mouse: Razer Viper Mini
Gamepad: Dragon War

asdasdasd.gif

Sort:  

Bro this game I always wanted to play it, but seeing that you are stagnant and have lost the desire to play it, it doesn't look so attractive, I wish I could help you, but I haven't the chance to play it.

Everything is good but no mount, no transportation. As I said Until I found any solution I wont play it. If I found any, I'll let you know for sure. Hate to see you miss a good game brother.

Not lie to you, I just saw part of your gameplay, when I finish work I'll look for some time to finish watching it and see if I can come up with something.

Even a little bit of that motivates me to do more, Thank bro.

And I found the solution. I'll need some time to tame Bloodfang Sabertooth for riding. I think it'll be easier and faster after that. And brother, Thank you for always helping me out or advising me. Very much apricated.

I'll cover the taming beast for riding in my next episode. So that others who want to play this game doesn't have to face problems like me😁.

Great! No problem bro, it's my pleasure to help

It looks wonderful and fun from here.

This is really 10,000 BC

I love the fact that they tried to replicate the "Primal man" and used weaponry unique to that age. It looks fun and nice to play.

However, judging by your experience, I believe its a serious concern and I wish I can help. But I know nothing about it.

Its fun alright, I was researching and I found that players can ride bloodfang sabertooth and young mammoth. I guess I need to tame one for fast transportation. And yes, they really implemented the life of "Primal Man". If you have time, play it. It takes a little more time than other game to progress the story but it'll be fun I think.

Thank you for your kind response. Very much appreciated and tune in for more of this games content.

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL