God Of War | Escape From Helheim

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

শুভ নববর্ষ, Hivers.

Snapshot_129828.png


Today I am gonna write about Tyr's journey, future expansion, Baldur's pain.

Analyzed Story

Tyr's journey and Future expansion

If you look at the snaps below you can see I named some of the marks. In the episode The Black Rune, I talked about Egyptian Easter eggs. But that wasn't clear enough. There weren't enough clues to provide information about Egypt expansion. Now I this particular episode, I found out a missing history board (or whatever its called, Feel free to correct me anytime) form the Rainbow bridge into oden's treasure hall. He surely removed it from the history to hide all Tyr's work. So in this board, it clearly shows that Tyr journeyed other three dimensions. The sign of God of war troubled me a little bit. Did Tyr was involved in Kratos life or He had meeting with Ares? and for the Egypt, it is clear now he journeyed there but to do what. For exploring or to meddle? That question only can be answered by the story writers of this game. Or may be I will find out In my next episodes. And for the down left corner sign, It seems like Japanese or Chinese. Maybe its about Shinto or Buddhism. I don't know. If any of you recognize this sign, please do tell me about it. I will surely reward you for your time.

Baldur in Helhiem

In this cold hell, The three outsider saw their greatest sin or regret. Except Mimir, maybe because he is just a head. For Atreus, his behavior changed. From a brat god to his normal self. And he couldn't and didn't believe he killed unarmed Modi, Son of Thor. And for Kratos, I think he froze for the second time in his life. Because Atreus saw his past. He was killing Zeus. To leave the past behind he journeyed to another dimension But eventually the past caught up to him. The thin line between our daily life and this game's story, intrigues me the most.

And now about Baldur. I am not sure it is his sin or regret or whatever he is experiencing. The most beautiful god as Norse mythology mentioned, Son of Odin and Freya, Half Vanir Half Aesir. He saw last conversation with his mother. If you watch at 8:09 in my gameplay you will see, the way he walk around the conversation, engaging with it, calling his oldself coward, cursing his mother are surely a funny to watch. Even hell cant even hurt him. The witchcraft of Vanir was that strong. Oh I didn't mentioned about his condition. His mother Freya made him immortal but at the cost of his feelings. He cannot die but he cannot feel anything. That's why he is so angry with his mother. These scene made me realize how fortunate we are to feel sad, happy even broken. To loose that all for eternity will be a hell itself for us or for anybody. May be Baldur felt the same. That's why he is so angry with his mother and promised never to see her again.

Thanks for reading, watching and for your support.
If you like my gameplay, Hit the love button, follow.
Let me know in the comment how you experienced the gameplay. your comments really help me to bring quality in my blog. And I really appreciate your engagements.
Have a nice day.

Far vel

Feel free to use or download any of my snaps.
God of War (PC) GAMEPLAYS
God of War (PC) - The Marked Trees [FHD 1080P60fps ]
God Of War | Path To The Mountain | Part 1 [FHD 1080P60fps ]
God Of War | Path To The Mountain | Part 2 [FHD 1080P60fps ]
God of War (PC) - The Light of Alfheim
God of War (PC) | The Magic Chisel
God Of War | The Black Rune
God Of War | Return To The Summit

My Rig
Monitor : Gigabyte Aorus FI25F 25" 2‎40Hz
Secondary Monitor : HP M22f
Graphics Card : Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3070 Gaming OC 8GB
Processor : AMD Ryzen 5 5600X
Ram : G.Skill 16*2 Gb
Headphone: Razer Blackshark V2
Keyboard: Corsair K63
Mouse: Razer Viper Mini
Gamepad: Dragon War

Snapshot_129830.png

Snapshot_129805.png

Snapshot_129826.png

Snapshot_129801.png

Snapshot_129804.png

Snapshot_129815.png

Snapshot_129808.png

Snapshot_129806.png

Snapshot_129807.png

Snapshot_129812.png

Snapshot_129813.png

Snapshot_129814.png

Snapshot_129816.png

Snapshot_129825.png

Snapshot_129826.png

Snapshot_129825.png

Snapshot_129829.png

Sort:  

Did u play the whole thing and recorded?

Yup and edited as much as I could.

So just like I write here, you play game and share game play? that's it?

yeah, that's all I do for now😁

Gotta learn that soon. find me on discord please

Cant find you on discord. Can you kindly add me?