The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt | Stream # 4 | Final Episode

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hello good people. I hope you are all doing well at this time of bleeding. In my last blog I said I would share 2 stream today. But unfortunately one of my past stream expired today and I am sorry fort that.

Putting all these aside, I brought you today the final episode of Witcher 3. Well, I didn't get the ending that I was hoping for but I got more. The ending was exceptionally good. Now I know why this game was GOTY. I enjoyed this game much like other games but the ending surpasses all other. In my other streams or gameplay's, if you were watching, I was bored a little bit because of too much search quest but every bit of was worth playing. So lets dive into my fine gameplay and enjoy. I am sure today that you will like it today😁.

Snapshot_130057.png
Image source

Watch and Enjoy

Thank you all for supporting me. I really appreciate your engagements and comments which really motivate me to give my extra focus on these gameplays. Again, Thank you. Until next time😁

The Witcher III - Wild Hunt GAMEPLAYS
YT Link of past gameplays
The Witcher 3 - Wild hunt | Echoes of The past
The Last Wish | The Witcher 3 - Wild hunt
Ugly Baby | The Witcher 3 - Wild hunt
Brothers In Arms | The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt | Stream # 2
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt | Stream # 3

Thank you for watching
If you like my gameplay, Hit the love button, follow
and help me to grow.

My Rig
Monitor : Gigabyte Aorus FI25F 25" 2‎40Hz
Secondary Monitor : HP M22f
Graphics Card : Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3070 Gaming OC 8GB
Processor : AMD Ryzen 5 5600X
Ram : G.Skill 16*2 Gb
Headphone: Razer Blackshark V2
Keyboard: Corsair K63
Mouse: Razer Viper Mini
Gamepad: Dragon War

asdasdasd.gif

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL