Refresh your Mind by Shooting Zoombies || Zoombies Fire 3D || Free Offline Android Game

in Hive Gaming24 days ago

1000008666.png

Hello Hive Gaming Community! Welcome to my blog. It is first time, I've decided to share my android gaming experience on Hive Platform. From my childhood to adulthood, I like to play different games to entertain my brain and to sharp my mind skills. Currently, I'm playing three different Android Offline Games but I shall share today my adventure story about Zombie Fire 3D gaming experience. If you've gaming addiction and network is a big problem for you then read my post to get a good review about my one of the best Horror offline Android Games in this era.


Zoombie Tale


A strange Virus attacked on a city. All people of this city become infected especially Factory Workers, beggars, Policemen and Females with their bosses and some animals like Hounds, Frogs and Bats all are affected. The shooter has a job to clean all areas of the city from Zoombies. Some of these zoombies are stronger and some are weak. If these Zoombies affects normal people then these people also become affected by Virus and changed into Zoombies. The Hero has a dream to make Zombie free regions and save public from their attacks. It is the way, he can save General Public.


My Zoombies Gaming Experience


I personally don't like online games on Android because they've either advertisements load or they're in premium version and you've to pay for them. Zoombies Fire 3D Game is free offline Android Game. The sound, the personalisation and graphic are superb. You will love to shot Zoombies with different types of bullet from various guns. My favourite guns are Poker Steampunk and AK-47. Poker Steampunk is special gun for killing Zoombies in large number. When you are facing Zoombies Crowd attack then use this gun because it will release mighty plasma sphere release after your third shot. It is my most powerful tool now to crash Zoombies. Moreover, AK-47 is my second favourite gun that has high Zoobie peircing gun.

1000008669.jpg

1000008668.jpg

I downloaded this game two days ago, I'm now getting addiction in this horror game. I've completed 29 Levels in this game.

1000008661.jpg

1000008659.jpg

1000008663.jpg

1000008660.jpg

1000008662.jpg

On 30th Level, I'm losing fight with a mighty boss Sailor. He threw drums on me and his hands have powerful chain to attack on me. I played this level three time but I'm unable to kill him. I shared my experience here to find a partner who will help me if he is Zoombie gamer already. I can't wait to complete it's next levels as soon as possible.

Recommendations

I've following recommendations about this game.

  • Highly Recommended For Gamers who love to play free Offline Android Games
  • Fast speed on Android 14 and 14 plus Versions
  • This game is very smooth and can enjoy its playing without hanging or ads problems

I also have shared my short video about this game to increase curiosity and attention of gamers about it. You can enjoy, suggest and comment your advices on my post. I hope, you've enjoyed my today post. Thanks!

Gameraslamrer
GameZoombies Fire 3D
AndroidOppo F11 5G
EditingCapcut & Adobe Express

All Pictures used in my above post are screenshots from Zoombie Fire 3D Game.

Sort:  

I personally don't like online games on Android because they've either advertisements load or they're in premium version and you've to pay for them.

I feel you xD

Oh so this game is similar to Call of Duty Mobile because I noticed the name of the gun and the design of the graphics also looks like cod-m. Hmm~ 🤔 for me, I prefer cod-m because they also have something like that that will kill Zombies but after watching your gameplay, this game seems to be good to play because it's a bit challenging especially when the zombies are coming!

Good review! 😍

I've not played Call of Duty. I shall try my best to explore it was well. Thank you for good feedback. These Zoombies are big headache for me. I've reached now 40 Level. Check my progress and engagement in this game.

These Zoombies are big headache for me. I've reached now 40 Level. Check my progress and engagement in this game.

Sure! I know you can beat them! Good luck!

looks like a nice game!

Thank you sir, it is indeed a perfect game.

Wow, this is my first time seeing this game, it seems you are very good at it, nice one brother

Yeah, I'm good at this game. I love to play and kill Zoombies.

You know whenever I play game on Android. Ny mobile become too hot. But I continue to playing. I really like 3d games. Well You are a good player in this game. I will also try this.

Sorry about your mobile. But you should learn how to play games in a good way according to your mobile. Thank you!

Oh look who is into gaming. Mr Aslam, I hope it was a good experience for you to play game and giving an overview about it on hive.

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Yes, it was indeed good Gaming experience. I was doing my best to participate and engage in gaming community though. Thank you

I am not really into online games, but this sounds interesting. Particularly as it can be played offline. I will look into it and see if it is something I would like.

Surely you can try it now. I'm glad to know you really like my game. Thank you for good feedback.

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you @sahi1 your support is meant a lot to me.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.