My new best personal ELO rating record! Death quest completed in first day of new season in Gold I.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Welcome Guys!

My new personal ELO rating record!

image.png

I beat new ELO rating record in past season with over 3700 ELO rating, I was unable to advance to Champion only because I had not enough power, but it makes even more challenging task to have that much points without even 500k collection power! HYPE!!

record mmr.png

And after that I won one more game and I beated my past own record!

I played much and tried go to top 100 in diamond, but I lost some matches at the end. I am happy that I passed that magic barrier of 3700 Elo rating that's crazy!

Making quest in Gold I

Let's talk about my quest in Gold I for making death quest.

I am not a big fan of making death quest, especially when I not have rented summoner for this color xD, but for only quest purposes I decided to rent Owster Rotwell and a few cards, which will fill well with that summoner. Of course I am not the best and playing him over and over just making me predictable to my opponents, so I need to change strategy during making this quest I mean play with different colors, just to be not countered all the time. That tactic work well and I collected all the badges with win streak straight to Gold I.

death quest g1 complete.png

I finished that quest during win streak with huge points for a win!

win streak new season quest complete g1.png

Rewards for death quest

g1 rewards.png

And cards value

image.png

This time value over 1$, but with less chests, because that was quest in Gold instead of Diamond. Still waiting for something special from boxes! ;)

And you Guys tell me about your season rewards or quest rewards!

Did you get something valuable?

I reward all engagement in comment section with my hive and spt vote!

Sort:  

I barely played Splinterlands at all but when I did I remember the death quest being the worst ones to pass when I was in bronze. I guess I had just shitty cards.

I play Splinterlands 3 years. Death is really powerful element, but you need really good cards to make a win streak. Starter pack for bronze is enough to win some games and for making quest. Here we talking about making quest in Gold League, where I can play with 8 lvl cards. Problem is that I rent only few of them and many are neutral cards, that is the case why I can't make this quest easy.