You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing Splinterlands. Battle Review.

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Hi friend. Regards. I am also part of the Splinterland Universe. These are my favorite cards (which have given me many victories):

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

wow, The Phantom Of The Abyss is really awesome.
A card with both flying and dodge ability. It'll be really hard to knock down this card with any melee and ranged attacking monster.
Also the Coral Wrath is so useful in little league matches. Also a magic card with sneak ability is really cool.
I just don't have any of these cards. If I had them I'd also add them in my favourite list also.😍😍
Thanks a lot @aud-perez for letting me know about two of these cool cards.