You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Washing Ashore Enderal -- Gameplay Fiction

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Damn, looking good over there! =D

Yes, leveling is such a pain, I got two classes I'm rested leveling right now because I just can't level them normally after the first one and for some reason I really like the leveling aspect. Although this method takes a lot of patience. =P

Had all classes to max a couple expansions ago but kind of lost the motivation, this platform got it a bit back again as I'm planning on posting about that journey and seeing how I can improve my writing and content with it!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

That sounds like a goal and a half! 😄

I had all to max except warlock and paladin at one point, back in Pandaria days. WoD took it all out of me. Such a grind. Everyone raved about Legion but I just couldn't get into it. 😬

Hope to see all of your WoW stuff as it comes! The Hive Gaming community has a few WoW players in it 😁 so should be able to get a bit of notice too! Just had a peek at your posts and I have a couple of tag recommendations for you to use in future posts:

battle, palnet, neoxian

Mainly battle. 😀

All 3 of those have their own hive-related token so you get a few extra rewards on posts. And sometimes people look through those specific tags for community curation!

Cool! I had no idea there are other tokens here, is it similar to Eth's ERC-20 system? Not that I know much about how that works either, heh, just that they exist and somehow use the ethereum blockchain for their ehm, existence? =D Anyway, thanks for the recommendations, will try and remember next time I post! And thank you for the votes! =)

 4 years ago  

To be completely honest with you -- I have no idea! XD We call them Tribe Tokens and there's a bunch of them. PAL (Palnet) - NEOXAG (Neoxian) - CCC (Creative Coin) -- BEER the beer token!! Haha!

You can see them on your PeakD wallet page under Hive Engine, there's also a separate hive-engine dex.

I think it's supposed to be similar to ERC-20... but I'm probably one of the few people here who really has no idea about how the blockchain runs. I'm just a normie. 😂