Honor of Kings ~ Trying Jungling - Moba Game

in Hive Gaming3 months ago

Honor of Kings

8F0144D3-A897-45D4-BF03-12AF6EF33BED.png

Hello gamers, I am back again with another post related to moba gaming which is Honor of Kings. This is the only moba game which I like the most. I have been playing this since 21 February. It’s the release date of this game. I think if you try this game you will also love it. It’s Ramadan time so they have decorated the theme of the game with it in lobby you can see the ramadan theme which is very mesmerising.

As you guys always have seen me playing the role of mage which is in the mid lane. But today I will be trying out marksman and jungler. The first hero I will be playing is Alessio. I have never played this hero it’s my first time. I have unlocked a power of his randomly as I don’t know which button is the most useful for him. He has a very weak HP. Or maybe the opponent is very try strong. Like my opponents attack is more powerful than mine. Well, it is hard for me to fight with anyone in this lane because I am a marksman and I will need support to help me out in fights. My supporter has to go in the front and I will have to fight from the back because of my weak HP otherwise I would die easily.

It was not hard to play but at first it felt like we are losing the match I don’t know why my team mates were unable to break the towers. When I play Mage I can easily make a way through the mid lane but at this time when I am playing marksman it seemed hard for my team mate to break through mid lane. Later on we all pushed together from the mid lane and finally mad it to the crystal on the enemies base. I could not get more eliminations as my team mates were taking the kills. But still I got the MVP even though my team mate also made 11 kills we both have same kills but still he didn’t get the MVP. I could not find out the reason but I am glad to get the MVP and it’s my 43rd MVP. I am hoping to soon make it 100th.

Next I am playing with the Jungler who’s name is Lam. I have played many matches against this hero and lost because he is very powerful in close range and it was not easy to defeat him and that’s why I eagerly wanted to try this hero for a long time. But as I have always played Mage and not used Junglers it’s gonna be hard for me to play this hero. I get super confused which creatures to kill to gain levels and powers. Like I wonder after clearing the blue side should I hop into the red side or I should go into enemies side to steal their creatures points. Also, when should I stop and leave to help my team mates when they are failing to face the enemies. I don’t know why sometimes my team mates are not playing well enough to win. But somehow this time I got good team mates they have made it without my help and I barely got any eliminations which is only 3 and it was disappointing but at least we won the match. I didn’t get the MVP but my team mate Luban got it.

In the third match I choose to play with Lam again as I want to see if I can improve myself to play with this hero. Then at first I have made 5 eliminations and it was done very smoothly but the team mates that I have got could barely destroy a tower. They could not destroy or protect the towers also when I ask to assemble they won’t gather also they won’t retreat if I ask them to. I got really annoyed by their gameplay like they were not helping at all. I have tried my best to stop them to enter our base but as this is a team game I could not do it alone because enemies were attacking in a group and I failed to survive. It was very hard to stop them from entering but still I have tried and failed. I got 13 kills and a team mate of mine who was playing Arthur got the same amount but the other team mates two of them had 1 kills and the other one had 6. This game you can’t win you don’t have good team mates you being skilful won’t be enough to win.

4th match will be the last one I will be playing for today. Because I have played for more than 1 hour and I played for continuously. Again I have chosen Lam to play with. As I want to create a bond with this new hero of mine. I got a trial of a good skin for this hero and I kinda like it but for me the best skin was for Milady which was not mine but only for a trial. In the last match I got good team mates again. Whenever I play on the red side I lose the match and gets terrible team mates but when I am on the blue side I can easily win the match. I didn’t get the MVP again but still we won that’s all matters now.


THANKS FOR READING💖



About the Author
My name is Haya, I am from Bangladesh, currently I am a student and I started my journey as a content creator in 2019 , Mainly I am interested in gaming, I am a professional Esports player of PUBG MOBILE. I am known as the most famous female player from PUBG MOBILE Bangladesh gaming community. Mask is my identity I do not intend to reveal my face in future that’s why you will see me in mask in every pictures. I have taken interested in HIVE because it’s the best platform for a content creator like me. I also like travelling, photography, drawing, gardening, blogging and many more things I intend to attempt in my free times.

  • The Photos were taken with Iphone 13 Pro Max
  • Photos edited with PicsArt Mobile app and Canva
  • All content are mine unless otherwise noted

All Rights reserved @ayamihaya


3FA74CC0-A407-42D7-9F2F-4B6C7BEC9FAC.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayamihaya! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏