MOBILE LEGENDS : Bang Bang ~ Tips & Tricks

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

MOBILE LEGENDS

480695A8-2287-4F93-ABFD-FDFBF69BC984.png

Have you ever heard of this game? It’s a MOBA game called Mobile Legends: Bang Bang. I have played a similar game which one is Arena of valor both has the same concept and also looks the same. I have also played an official tournament of arena of valor but that was last year.

MLBB is a multiplayer online battle arena game which is designed for mobile games. This game is for free and you don’t need money to improve your skills. Everyone can control their selected character which is known as Hero not character. Those hero’s has unique abilities, skills and skins. It is a battle of 5 against other 5 of the opponent team. The main thing you are supposed to do is to destroy the opponent's main tower which is in their base and protect your own towers.

The highest minute of play time is approximately 12 minutes actually depends on how much longer time you take to destroy or your towers being destroyed. I am a new player on MLBB so just because I have played a similar game before I knew what I had to do so, I played safe and avoided to get eliminated.

It’s a competitive game and there a famous team Onic Esports they have a player called Kairi who is really good at this game. I got inspired by his gameplay and I wanna play like him in an esports level. Moreover, there are tournaments arranged in Bangladesh for this game so, I am looking forward to play this game on a great stage.


Vexana


Vexana is a great mage, I got it for free and I am gonna be playing with it for a long time because I am a newbie and I won’t be getting more Hero’s.

I know the strategies at first I go to my lane which is in the middle side and then I wait for my warriors to appear and fight against the opponents warriors. This is a basic thing you should never take damage from those warriors you can just hide in the bush if you want to avoid their target.

I use AOE attack a lot because it helps me to eliminate those warriors of opponent and move forward to destroy the towers. Whenever I see a enemy coming ahead I would use long distance attack because my hero Vexana can’t escape from close range attacks I didn’t keep the sprint on. So, I power up AOE a lot whenever I get the chance instead of powering the CC.

It’s very easy to defeat my opponent if he is a close ranged hero like then I can use my attacks from long distance and move away and that’s what I have been doing for a long time. The main motive is to bring down all the towers to destroy the main one. So, it doesn’t matter if I get eliminations or not.


Mage Gameplay

I have not played with other hero’s yet, I don’t know why once I find a hero doing good performance I lose the interest to try out other hero’s. As you can see no sooner had the warriors of mine are dead the tower starts to attack me and it damages a lot. So, I always have to run away in order to not get damaged. I can do recalls and it costs nothing still I don’t wanna so I avoid it.

My team mates are real or maybe bot I don’t know, they sometimes play according to my movements. Anyways, this battle ended before 11 minutes because the opponent was soo easy going and it didn’t take longer time as it did at first so, as I have said the time duration depends on the situation.

I love to use Eternal Guard, it’s a unique thing for me because I have not seen anything like this in arena of valor maybe there is but I didn’t find it out yet. Whenever, I summon Eternal Guard the enemy gets panic attack because I summon it out of nowhere. To be honest I am using Vexana only for Eternal Guard.

If you are new to this game I would suggest you definitely use Vexana as your hero she is a great hero to play with.


THANKS FOR READING💖


About the Author
My name is Haya, I am from Bangladesh, currently I am a student and I started my journey as a content creator in 2019 , Mainly I am interested in gaming, I am a professional Esports player of PUBG MOBILE. I am known as the most famous female player from PUBG MOBILE Bangladesh gaming community. Mask is my identity I do not intend to reveal my face in future that’s why you will see me in mask in every pictures. I have taken interested in HIVE because it’s the best platform for a content creator like me. I also like travelling, photography, drawing, gardening, blogging and many more things I intend to attempt in my free times.

  • The Photos were taken with Iphone 13 Pro Max
  • Photos edited with PicsArt Mobile app and Canva
  • All content are mine unless otherwise noted

All Rights reserved @ayamihaya


3FA74CC0-A407-42D7-9F2F-4B6C7BEC9FAC.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

Vexana isn't very interesting in larger leagues, she has good support, but can easily be "disabled" by assassins from the enemy team, as her only escape has a large recharge.

I didn't know that as I am trying this game for the first time, as a new player it's doing well for me. Anyways, I am gonna explore more with it thanks.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ayamihaya(1/5) tipped @perceval
ayamihaya tipped ifhy

I don't know much about this game, so these tips come in handy. I have played a lot of League Of Legends and I understand what MOBAs are all about. If you want to copy Kairi's play style, you should start by moving the map at all times. I don't think you have scrolled the map once to see the position of your allies and the position of the enemy. It is important to do that to at least make good moves and be much more focused. It made me want to play now.

untitled.gif

I can’t try to have the style of kairi because he doesn’t play mage he is a jungler and everyone plays according to their roles. I am playing mage so, I have follow someone who plays mage. As my account is new my opponent is also not hard at all so, I didn’t find the necessity to check my map. I could even win with my eyes closed because I am on low tier. Like I don’t need to use strategies to play a low tier match.

Thanks for stopping by💖

!PIZZA