You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second season in Splinterlands as a new player

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Send you even more cards ;)

Trouble is from posting from a different account, is the lack of auto-votes that you have accumilated over the last month or so. However, since you are a new user, the difference is not going to me much, as if you continue to post splinterland related content, this account will improve in reputation as well. Many people do it this way. While others use the same account to post all contents (like I do). Regardless, its your personal choice and doesn't matter that much in the end.

Right now, being a member of BDC and writing content about splinterlands are two most lucrative things you can do. We (the royal we) have substatial voting power and there isn't enough worthy content to vote for.

Sort:  

I didn't get the notification and then was wondering how come I have cards I do not recognize at all! Now I know and also dice cards it seems (they are getting increasingly hard to pronounce!). Thank you once again! :)

Yeah, I understood that initial barrier to cross all over again and I do remember my first few days on the other account. But I think I will pursue these separately, as I'm trying to stay on a niche, that is cinema and literature, on notacinephile.

Bdcommunity has been very good to me and I'm also enjoying writing for the turni. :)