You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The AMAZING Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2005) and how it shaped future racing games

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

15 years already? fucking hell, it makes me feel so old, I played it when I was just 8 years old I think hahaha, on a borrowed play 2, for me the second best NFS, the first is Underground 2 obviously, the blacklist was great, besides having rare cars as one of my favorites was the Renault Clio, there is a version of Most Wanted that came out in 2012 but nothing to do compared to this masterpiece.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I played it on PC, I actually played all Need For Speed on PC, I'm not very attached to consoles (not to say that I don't really have the money to buy one XD).

I remember seeing the 2012 version, but I don't think I ever played it, maybe I should take a look at it to see what changes it has