Gung Ho Shipment Madness with Beach Coral Blueprint

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I decided to use this chaotic Beach Coral blueprint of light machine gun Fox for this shipment battle and I must say, it turned out to be very fruitful.

At one point, I was on a 10 kill streak but I still managed to get to 12 thanks to the dead drop class that I often use.

I generally prefer sub machine guns but this time, I felt like trying something more chaotic. It is made a lot easier by the fact that I'm very conversant with the shipment stage and since targets are within close range, I can easily run up on them and shoot their ass like I did a couple of times in this clip.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @belemo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I should definitely play this game. I like to run around and shoot all the time. But I'd better turn it down.

It's a lot of fun. COD vanguard is the game title.