STOP THE PRESS!!! I SQUEEZED INTO CHAMPION 2

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

image.png

My previous best was Champion 3 and that felt like a big deal for me. I talked about my struggle to get there here and to be frank, I never thought I'd ever get up to this level.

image.png

I can't put it into words how huge this is for me, and how ethereal this sight feels to me. There are a few hours of the new season left, so I'll just use them to fight against some of the big boys I meet here. There's nothing to lose at this point, so I'll just enjoy the ride.

now I

Sort:  

Congratulations! WTG.... After several months of trying, I finally squeezed into Champion III last night too! Hopefully I'll bump into you on the battlefield!

Ah yeah man it will be a relief to fight a human I know. Most times it is just bots

You're the man! My level is to reach only until Diamond 3! LOL

lol. That's a good start. With some minor tweaks and improvement, you'll be reaching Champion in no time. What's the level of your summoner?

Level 2 only bro! hahaha... It's expensive! LOL