Trek to Yomi: Capitulo 3 (Gameplay)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos les traigo el tercer capitulo de Trek to Yomi en esta ocacion regresamos a nuestra villa para encontrarla destruida a manos de los bandidos y tendremos que abrirnos paso hasta su lider a punta de espada, conoceremos dos nuevas variantes de enemigos que me causaron muchos problemas pero la verdad me diverti bastante espero igual lo disfruten,

Hello friends, I bring you the third chapter of Trek to Yomi, this time we return to our village to find it destroyed at the hands of the bandits and we will have to make our way to their leader at the point of a sword, we will meet two new variants of enemies that caused me many problems but the truth is I had a lot of fun, I hope you enjoy it anyway,


▶️ 3Speak