Crash Bandiccoot Second Phase (ENG/SPA)

in Hive Gaminglast month (edited)

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4CyAyoXCPQjGbZqzh6oX6Ma2Q6B9EdVvDKNRG6zg6J9x8bT34YeHnM6fKRNSmBWL7wpmfKtQQFc4pmXw1WpwztNkYZLvgBAv7QKHbbxcAiCLWXMyYa.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, gamers, everything okay? Today I bring you a new episode of Crash Bandicoot. I hope you like it

Hola, gamers ¿todo bien? Hoy les traigo un nuevo episodio de Crash Bandicoot. Espero les guste

This level is a lot of fun, I've always liked them because, although the controls are a bit clunky in general, the ones in this level are quite fluid, so it feels quite fun because the fluidity of the controls in this level make it quite dynamic.

Este nivel es muy divertido, siempre me han gustado porque, aunque los controles sean un poco toscos en general, los de este nivel son bastante fluidos, así que se siente bastante divertido debido a que la fluidez de los controles en este nivel lo hacen ser bastante dinámico

1.png

There are quite a few obstacles to overcome as it could not be otherwise. There are cliffs, totems with which, if we are not careful, we can collide, there are also whales, penguins and seals, so we have to be very careful, especially because the bear where we ride goes very fast.

Hay bastantes obstáculos que sortear como no podía ser de otra forma. Hay precipicios, tótems con los que, si no tenemos cuidado, podemos chocar, también hay ballenas, pingüinos y focas, así que tenemos que tener mucho cuidado, más aún porque el osito donde vamos montados va muy rápido.

3.png

4.png

All in all it's one of my favorite levels, of course I didn't get all the boxes haha but don't expect that from me in this game because really as I've said more than once, I'm not good at platform games, still I met my own expectations 😄.

En definitiva es de mis niveles preferidos, claro que no obtuve todas las cajas haha pero no esperen eso de mi en este juego porque realmente como ya de dicho más de una vez, no soy buena en juegos de plataforma, aún así cumplí mis propias expectativas 😄

8.png

This part is especially difficult because there are too many nitro boxes that explode just by touching them, so you have to maneuver because this teddy bear we're riding on is really fast.

Esta parte es especialmente difícil porque hay demasiadas cajas de nitro que explotan con tan solo tocarlas, así que hay que maniobrar porque este osito sobre el que vamos es realmente rápido.

7.png

9.png

But finally we achieved the goal, people, Crash turned out to be the winner, this difficult but very fun and even additive game.

Pero finalmente logramos el objetivo, gente, Crash resultó ser vencedor, este juego difícil pero muy divertido e incluso aditivo

10.png

11.png

And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

Copia de Morado Amarillo Negro Neón Ciencia Ficción Tutorial Miniatura Portada YouTube.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice gameplay, you finished this fast paced level without losing a life. You have very good reflexes.

 last month  

Hahahahaha I feel like this level is a little easier than others (like the water board) but for me the game is both frustrating and fun

Santo Dios, no sé como puedes jugar esto, lo he intentado mil veces y termino frustrada jaja en serio ODIO esas cajas de nitro.

 last month  

hahah este nivel es muy divertido