First steps through "Anima" mobile game (ENG/SPA)

in Hive Gaming8 months ago

portada.jpeg

Hey gamers, everything ok? Today I downloaded a new game on my phone that reminded me a lot of Diablo (one of my favourite RPG games) it's called Anima and I just started the adventure, so I wanted to share it with everyone.

Hola, gamers ¿todo bien? Hoy descargue un nuevo juego en mi teléfono que me recordó mucho a Diablo (uno de mis juegos preferidos de RPG) se llama Anima y recién empecé la aventura, así que quería compartirlo con todos.

foto 1.jpeg

foto 2.jpeg

foto 3.jpeg

foto 4.jpeg

foto 5.jpeg

foto 6.jpeg

The first thing was to choose a branch of skill. There are 6 classes: Fighting (for melee combat) Witchcraft (using elemental magic to hurt and protect) Archery (for ranged fighting and speed) Necromancy (awakening demons and casting blood spells) Sanctity (using holy powers to burn enemies and heal allies) and finally Druidism (nature spells and summoning nature spirits). I chose the Sanctity skill because it was the only one different from Diablo (in Diablo they are all but that one so I wanted to try this skill first).

Lo primero era elegir una rama de habilidad. Hay 6 clases: Lucha (para combate cuerpo a cuerpo) Brujería (uso de magia elemental para herir y protegerse) Tiro al Arco (para lucha a distancia y velocidad) Nigromancia (despertar demonios y lanzar hechizos de sangre) Santidad (usar poderes sagrados para quemar a los a enemigos y curar aliados) y finalmente Druidismo (hechizos de naturaleza e invocar espíritus de la naturaleza). Yo elegí la habilidad de Santidad porque era la única diferente a Diablo (en Diablo están todas menos esa, por tanto quería probar esta habilidad primero.)

foto 7.jpeg

I wrote my name and I thought I could choose my character, I mean personalise it but no, then I realised it was like Diablo (they have a lot of similarities) the characters are preset depending on the skill, so I started the adventure.

Puse mi nombre y pensé que podría elegir a mi personaje, me refiero a personalizarlo pero no, entonces me di cuenta de que era como Diablo (tienen muchas semejanzas) los personajes están preestablecidos dependiendo de la habilidad, así pues, inicié la aventura.

foto 8.jpeg

foto 9.jpeg

This is where I got my first mission. Something that I find curious is that if my ear doesn't fail me, the characters speak a strange language which I think is Latin, so I liked that fact but anyway when you choose your language, the written translation appears. In the mission I had to clear a path to a nearby camp where a captain was going to give me tips and more missions.

Aquí me dieron mi primera misión. Algo que me parece curioso es que si mi oído no me falla, los personajes hablan una lengua extraña que según creo es latín, así que me gustó ese hecho, pero de todos modos al elegir tu idioma, aparece la traducción escrita. En la misión debía limpiar el camino a un campamento cercano donde un capitán iba a darme consejos y más misiones.

foto 10.jpeg

foto 11.jpeg

Here I was browsing my inventory, I already know how to use it, the bad thing is that I still can't figure out how to place my special powers in the shortcuts 🙃😟

Aquí estaba curioseando mi inventario, ya sé usarlo, lo malo es que aun no descubro como colocar mis poderes especiales en los atajos 🙃😟

foto 12.jpeg

foto 13.jpeg

foto 14.jpeg

I started to walk around the place and move forward killing zombies, which gives me gold, experience or equipment, and I leveled up which gives me some skill points.

Empecé a recorrer el lugar y avanzar matando zombies, lo que otorga oro, experiencia o equipo, además subí de nivel, lo que me otorga algunos puntos de habilidad.

foto 15.jpeg

foto 16.jpeg

Then I encountered a boss, who as usual was surrounded by many henchmen. I had to go to the back to avoid dying, and then kill the henchmen one by one leaving the boss for last.

Luego me encontré un jefe, que como es costumbre estaba rodeado de muchos esbirros. Tuve que ir atrás para evitar morir, y luego matar a los esbirros uno a uno dejando al jefe para el final.

foto 17.jpeg

foto 18.jpeg

foto 19.jpeg

foto 20.jpeg

foto 21.jpeg

I finally killed the boss and these were the resources it gave me

Finalmente maté al boss y estos fueron los recursos que me dio

foto 22.jpeg

At last I arrived at the camp and the captain sent me to look for his men in the prisons because the had apparently been kidnapped by creatures, so I went to the exit point of the camp.

Al fin llegué al campamento y el capitán me mandó a buscar a sus hombres en las cárceles porque al parecer los habían secuestrado criaturas, así que me dirigí al lugar de salida del campamento.

foto 23.jpeg

At the entrance to the gardens I met a botanist who wanted me to find a plant for him to make healing potions of which he would give me one as a reward, so I set about it as the location of the mission was much closer.

En la entrada a los jardines me encontré un botánico que quería que le buscara una planta para hacer pociones curativas de las cuales me daría una como recompensa, así que me puse a ello ya que el lugar de la misión era mucho más próximo.

foto 24.jpeg

foto 25.jpeg

foto 26.jpeg

Personally, I always like to complete the maps in these games, so even if I've found the door to the next level, I keep going around the place as killing enemies gives you experience and also levels you up as well as finding good equipment to help you in whatever endeavour you're doing.

En lo personal, siempre me gusta completar los mapas en estos juegos, así que aunque haya encontrado la puerta al siguiente nivel, sigo recorriendo el lugar ya que matando enemigos se obtiene experiencia y asimismo se sube de nivel además de encontrar buen equipo que nos ayuda en la empresa que estemos haciendo.

foto 28.jpeg

foto 29.jpeg

In the end, I was able to find the flowers (I faced several special monsters that were also surrounded by normal monsters).

Al final, pude encontrar las flores (me enfrente a varios monstruos especiales que además estaban rodeados por monstruos normales)

foto 30.jpeg

foto 31.jpeg

Finally I handed over the flower and the potionist also gave me my healing potion :3

Finalmente entregué la flor y asimismo el pocionista me entregó mi poción curativa :3

foto 32.jpeg

And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

Copia de Morado Amarillo Negro Neón Ciencia Ficción Tutorial Miniatura Portada YouTube.jpg

The farewell image was made in Canva. The rest of the images belong to me and are screenshots made by me from the game.

La imagen de despedida la realice en Canva. El resto de las imágenes me pertenecen y son capturas de pantalla hechas por mi del juego.

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

este juego esta bastante interesante lo tengo que probar algún día

Sí, también me recuerda a dark souls por lo difícil que es 😅

It looks like a game that I tried recently, I really like the aesthetics and gameplay that have these types of games, they seem a little silly in pictures, but when you download it and try it, you can not separate from your pc anymore. Thanks for sharing.

haha yes it is very fun and difficult haha the best thing is that it is mobile and you don't need connection to play it

Hey, that's interesting, that's very good, I'll try it soon then.