Crash Bandicoot 2 - Gameplay (ENG/SPA)

in Hive Gaming20 days ago (edited)

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4CyAyoXCPQjGbZqzh6oX6Ma2Q6B9EdVvDKNRG6zg6J9x8bT34YeHnM6fKRNSmBWL7wpmfKtQQFc4pmXw1WpwztNkYZLvgBAv7QKHbbxcAiCLWXMyYa.png

Hello, people of the Internet. All good? I return to my adventures in this game, this time with the second level. The truth is that the levels are not numbered but we can choose them interchangeably, however I listed them to keep order in my posts about the game

Hola, gente de Internet. ¿Todo bien? Vuelvo a mis aventuras en este juego, esta vez con el segundo nivel. La verdad los niveles no están enumerados, sino que podemos elegirlos indistintamente, sin embargo, yo los enumeré para llevar un orden en mis post sobre el juego

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This world is a snowy one and of course this has its complications, what are they? Those ice spaces which are slippery and can completely divert you from where you want to go, this means that they can throw you into the void or into boxes of nitro

Este mundo es uno nevado y claro que esto tiene sus complicaciones, ¿Cuáles son? Esos espacios de hielo los cuales son resbalosos y pueden perfectamente desviarte de dónde quieres ir, esto supone que pueden arrojarte hacia el vacío o a cajas de nitro

1.png

2.png

Although I would like to break all the boxes (they give us an extra gem) the truth is that being not so good at this genre of video games, for me it is an impossible mission hahah

Aunque me gustaría romper todas las cajas (nos dan una gema extra) la verdad es que siendo no tan buena en este género de videojuegos, para mi es una misión imposible hahah

3.png

4.png

5.png

And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

Copia de Morado Amarillo Negro Neón Ciencia Ficción Tutorial Miniatura Portada YouTube.jpg

I made the farewell image in Canva. The rest of the images and video are screenshots of my gameplay of the game

La imagen de despedida la realicé en Canva. El resto de imágenes y video son capturas de mi gameplay del juego


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Break all boxes is not an easy task, it really requires several attempts to accomplish that, especially in this sequel where the levels quickly become more difficult.

yes, in fact I always say it, I'm not good at this genre but I like it a lot hahahaha so who takes 10 tries for me it takes me 30, still I don't give up hahaha

I always liked that there's so many tasks to complete in each stage.

hahaha yeah, it makes it highly replayable, sometimes I feel like some videogames are not made with the love they used to be

♥ me trae buenos recuerdos, es un buen juego ♥

Sí, me gusta mucho :3

I remember this world pretty good hahaha crash and its adventures are always a classic

It is one of the best platform games. I feel nostalgic when I play it

yeah totally really really good and with the emulators you can play in high resolutions!!

Luego de ver este hermoso gameplay, créeme que estuve tentado a sacar de su caja mi Play 1 para ponerme a jugarlo jajaja, el detalle es que ya no tengo TVs que tengan entrada de audio-video 🙃... estoy loco por comprarlo para la Play 4, osea la trilogía remake, pero primero me paso unos cuantos que he tenido en pausa por meses.

Este juego al igual que el 1 y el 3, deben ser jugados por todo gamer que se respete porque ya forman parte de las joyas retro más geniales que han existido. Saludos Bethy, me encantó tu post de pana 🌹💖... You Absolutely Rockkk!!! 👍😎🔥🎮❤️

Hahahaha sí, es todo un clásico del género :3 Por eso yo juego en pc hahaha, las consolas tarde o temprano quedan inutilizadas o es más complicado usarlas hahaha