Crash Bandicoot 2, second phase, 3rd level (ENG/SPA)

in Hive Gaming29 days ago (edited)

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4CyAyoXCPQjGbZqzh6oX6Ma2Q6B9EdVvDKNRG6zg6J9x8bT34YeHnM6fKRNSmBWL7wpmfKtQQFc4pmXw1WpwztNkYZLvgBAv7QKHbbxcAiCLWXMyYa.png

Hello gamers, all right? This time I bring you a new level of Crash Bandicoot 2. This time it's a level whose design seems to be a factory.

Hola, gamers ¿todo bien? Esta vez traigo un nuevo nivel de Crash Bandicoot 2. En esta ocasión es un nivel cuyo diseño parece ser una fábrica

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

1.png

2.png

As soon as I entered the level, I died

Nada más entrar al nivel, me morí

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

In this level there are not so many platforms, i.e. you don't have to jump so much, but there are a lot of obstacles, mostly from the enemies, so it was not easy to pass the level, however, in the end I was able to do it.

En este nivel no hay tantas plataformas, es decir no hay que saltar tanto, pero si hay muchos obstáculos, más que todo por parte de los enemigos, así que no fue fácil pasar el nivel, sin embargo, al final pude hacerlo

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

There are spiky hedgehogs on the sides so you can only defeat them by jumping on them, there are others on the upper parts that are best avoided, electric eels, nitro barrels, etc, as I say, it was a bit difficult to get through it.

Hay erizos con púas a los lados así que solo se pueden derrotar saltándoles encima, hay otros en las partes superiores que es mejor evitar, anguilas eléctricas, barriles de nitro, etc, como les digo, fue un poco difícil pasarlo

11.png

12.png

And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

Copia de Morado Amarillo Negro Neón Ciencia Ficción Tutorial Miniatura Portada YouTube.jpg

I made the cover and farewell image in Canva. The farewell image was made in Canva. The photos and videos are my property and are captures of my gameplay of the game.

La imagen de despedida la realicé en Canva. Las fotos y los videos son de mi propiedad y son capturas de mi gameplay del juego



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This time you almost did it, only missed one box. The levels are starting to become more challenging xD

 28 days ago  

No dejas ni una manzana 🍎😂