Outlast Chap 3: Persecution (English subtitles)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-10 at 4.11.26 PM.jpeg

Hello, gamers! Welcome to a new chapter of Outlast, along with @mairene1 we walk through the eerie corridors of Mount Massive Asylum. For those who follow my posts know that this is one of the few Survival Horror that really terrifies me, so now you can see me suffering UWU

¡Hola, gamers! Bienvenidos a un nuevo capítulo de Outlast, junto con @mairene1 recorremos los inquietantes pasillos del Asilo del Monte Massive. Para quienes siguen mis post saben que este es de los pocos Survival Horror que realmente me aterran, así que ahora pueden verme sufriendo UWU

My Gameplays have English subtitles for the English-speaking audience. I hope you enjoy it.

Mis Gameplays , cuentan con subtítulos en inglés para la audiencia angloparlante. Espero lo disfruten.

Características del juego
JuegoOutlast
Año2013
GéneroSurvival Horror
ConsolaPC
Sistema OperativoWindows 10

bv.png

Game characteristics
GameOutlast
Release year2013
GenreSurvival Horror
ConsolePC
Operating SystemWindows 10

Sort:  

I remember the suspense when playing this game for the first time. It can't be replicated a second time around.

hahaha yes, although it happens to me that when I don't play it for a long time, I forget the details and in some parts I still get scared