Scary Villains in My Opinion (ENG/SPA)

in Hive Gaming14 days ago

Miniatura de Youtube para Gamer Profesional Neón Verde y Blanco.jpg

Hey gamers, all right? Today I bring you a video about the villains that in my opinion are some of the scariest in the world of horror video games. I hope you like it

Hola, gamers ¿todo bien? Hoy les traigo un video sobre los villanos que en mi opinión son de los más aterradores que hay en el mundo de los videojuegos de terror. Espero les guste

I will be talking about aspects such as their aesthetics, gameplay, story, ect, let's say the characteristics that enrich them as antagonistic characters in order to broaden the critical view of them.

Estaré hablando de aspectos como su estética, gameplay, historia, ect, digamos que las características que los enriquecen como personajes antagónicos con el objetivo de ampliar el panorama crítico sobre ellos

And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

Copia de Morado Amarillo Negro Neón Ciencia Ficción Tutorial Miniatura Portada YouTube.jpg

I made the cover and farewell image in Canva

La imagen de despedida la realicé en Canva

Sort:  

Interesting selection. One of the scariest monsters I have seen in a horror game are the twin victim of Silent Hill 4, they just freak me out.

hahaha yeah, I do too, especially the way they point at us before attacking us hahah

I think of all the villains you named, for me the scariest is the groom from Outlast, remember how much we screamed when you were playing the game and I was reacting? How scary! That guy was a real terror, something that could even be happening in real life, I think that's why he scares me the most.

Creo que de todos los villanos que nombraste, para mi el más aterrador es el novio de Outlast ¿recuerdas cuanto gritamos cuando tú jugabas el juego y yo reaccionaba? ¡Que espanto! Ese tipo era un terror real, algo que incluso pudiera estar pasando en la vida real, creo que por eso me da más miedo.

hahaha sí, es un personaje bastante realista creo que es uno de sus puntos fuertes a la hora de hablar de terror