Assassins Creed: Brotherhood Review

in Hive Gaming4 years ago


image.png

No exaggeration but it is one of the best games, I ever played on PC. Just in case if you are not familiar, this game was originally developed by Ubisoft Montreal and was released in November 2010. Though an old game, but still an awesome one! I found the story of this game to be awesome. The very first time I played ACB on my desktop (which luckily supported this game's requirements then! ) I fell in love with the game. Till now I have completed this game for about four times, and each time I play this game, it brings all the memories I had. It's like I grew up with this game lol. Now coming back to the game, one of the other reasons that I liked this game was because of its genre. A free roam game where you can play the main missions along with the side missions, upgrade your accessories, your weapons, armors ,etc.

image.png

Another very strange thing, that I liked about this game was the appearance of Leonardo da Vinci. It was very overwhelming then as I was a very young kid, and just had heard about him. I literally searched him on google due to that. Also, the beautiful sixteenth century Rome was again made me roam in the city more than playing missions.


image.png

But the most attractive part of Assassins Creed Brotherhood was its trailer. I know that is made for more attraction, but damn! it eventually led me play this game for around four times. I have never played any other game with that feeling till now. People may find it different but this game was just awesome ! and that's why maybe its rating on Steam is 9/10.

If you've never played this game then should play it. I have just mentioned very few of the things related. There's more to come !

Pic sources:

https://store.steampowered.com/app/48190/Assassins_Creed_Brotherhood/
https://scriptmag.com/features/assassins-creed-brotherhood-game-honored-by-wga-bafta
https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/game/assassins-creed-brotherhood/

Sort:  

Upvoted by HGC!