What kind of sorcery is this..??

in Hive Gaming • 3 years ago

So, I was confused whether to post this in the meme section or here 😂. Anyway, I was playing FIFA 19 this evening after a long long time, and eventually something strange happened to me! I was shocked at the first glance and thought for a minute or two. What was happening with me? Maybe this was a bug with the previous versions also, but I never found it. Magical things can happen anytime, anywhere literally! To be honest, I was trying to clean up some space from my laptop, and eventually I found out I had this game. So, I quickly plugged in my gamepad, and started practicing on the arena. Well, a fun fact, if you don't know that with Neymar, you can perform the special Rainbow skill, by just flicking down the RS and then flicking up. For others, it's twice flicking RS down then up once. (One of the only skills I remember). So, eventually playing in the arena for like 5 - 10 minutes, after recalling some skills I started practicing the Free kicks and penalties. Somehow, I was able to find top corners with free kicks, but was struggling with penalties. From literally nowhere, I was having this feeling that some thing was going to happen in the few minutes. And eventually after the Neymar Rainbow, when Courtois had grabbed the ball, I pressed some key on my gamepad, that led to this:

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-19 at 11.20.56 PM.jpeg

Well, I had to take the kick now. There was no other option. 🤣

I think I should get back to hard disk clean up.

Sort:  

maybe it could be confused :)

Maybe, but I haven't seen this bug in the previous versions