Astra Clutching a 1v4 - Daily Valorant Clips

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Back when Astra wasn't nerfed yet and she still has 5 stars. I loved using her in my competitive games because she has really good utilities that can help trick the enemies and help your teammates push sites. Now her skills have a longer cooldown and only have 4 stars. Some are still using her but I prefer using Omen or Viper now.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Oh, man, that was absolutely beautiful. You played like an astra main. I play too, but when I stay 1v4 or something, I get very excited and die 😂.

After that clutch, my hands were shaking like crazy.🤣


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bimskies ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.