I can't protect you , but I can trade you

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My teammate trusted me that I can trade him while he was defusing the spike. Luckily, I hit my shots and we won the round. My teammate already half defused the spike so we can save extra time. Just have each other's back and find the enemy team's weakness. Isolate your fights, don't let them trade each other because you won't benefit from it. Trust each other. The combo of my team supporting one another and providing information is ideal. When someone on your team dies, resist the urge to entice them into trying to swap. Your teammates' perfect communication could help you win the round or even the game. Maintain a positive atmosphere to prevent your games from becoming toxic.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Dude you played good again. Valorant is simple when you know what to do and how to play. I agreed all of your suggestions. GG!

Btw there are a lot of good gaming posts and gamers in our community. I think you should visit their posts and interact with them. If you make comments to them, they will comment to your posts and you can make some friends. You can play Valorant together! Have a nice day!