How I start Axie Infinity

It's 5th August 2021 when I randomly watched a video of Bryce where he helped players to buy their axies for the first time. Then I opened his channel and watched some more videos. He made me play this game. I spent 5/6 days searching because at those times I don't know about crypto blockchain etc. I bought my first team for the $1600 maybe I'm not sure. you can see my first team in the images. After 2/3 days Axie infinity updated that they are reducing the daily $SLP reward. I was very upset when I heard this but also I got the good news that they are increasing the arena reward system. Now I thought I can't defeat others with this team so I changed my team. I bought two new aquas but recently Axie Infinity nerfed aqua lol. but I'm happy because I learned lot of things from this game. I got some amazing friends like @axiebuzz. This man is amazing. he always helped me from the start, thanks a lot buddy. we love u!
20959137.jpg

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc2zCTGAzMTJrjkMCUe6tSWsjkLx2akpSSKnBLcEvjT78yxgMt7TnnasLcJ4H8qyQRBSk5XzWY2b397Nn4sVckVj3wH5V5mgERfjWu9MvuVFtBnt9TC7SRq4pf18.png

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc2zCTGAzMTJrjkMCUe6tSWsjkLxB1bWUr2iLDbXbymXLWS6AuXQ3kpK2mKqwCVf4Wga4hHMrj4xagaTuG6DSdU11fzrEvBZnhNmE4wXgJUbWu9zFhyj5iWY7bV8.png

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc2zCTGAzMTJrjkMCUe6tSWsjkLxBigjwzqaYTFbLCKDCSkgH1TkGtkXL9icW9pF5UgFeoixSwm4FGYHCoXHLWVCALc8qseCtsTf7oNZo5akFryv9SsvGB6sEUQW.png

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc2zCTGAzMTJrjkMCUe6tSWsjkLxcWY2PRHH6oYQreDcTJdNvz4iuAHmsRkCqTDF5NuS6yYXzYsBv6owLoSoA9DvxyvtMu5qbAsxtUWyqqWm1H7YuPMwdhZ1wCsQ.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @blackmamba56566! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

That's good, my friend.

I started in June or so as a scholarship holder and I was able to generate good income, then it decreased, but something that is received is good. Hopefully in future updates we will do better.