Twin Chibis With Butterfly Wings Uber Me Through Wasteland For A Candle Run

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

image.png
Hi guys I am back with another Sky Children Of The Light Game post. I thought that I would not be posting about twins again because that was my topic on my most recent post but I could not help it. These guys are just too cute twinning and I must make this post about them. I am not good with controls and usually I teleport or follow my friends who are online. So I landed on the Golden Wasteland after the said teleport. I was happy to see my friend with an exact copy of him. Both of them are chibi with the same hairstyle and bling and their wings too are similar. I guess they got their wings from a spirit in Hidden Forest which is no longer available for sale unless the spirit shows up in the future as a Traveling Spirit. And so, I stayed a bit and waited for my friend to finish whatever quest or task he is doing. My friend knew that I am there to tag along and do the candle run for the day.

image.png
I look big here but I already used a potion to resize me one degree smaller than I already am. Soon I would like to resize further and be just like these cute chibis. Here I am already holding my friend's hand. Hmmm it looks like they are still discussing something. Cute right? See how I am looking away here hehehe while the two are talking. That is what I love about the game. Aside from the emotes you can experience something like this. The characters behave on their own that is what it seemed to me as I did not make my character look in that direction. See how intently they are chatting?

image.png
And so a decision was made, the other chibi will lead us to the Wasteland and do the candle run. I love the said run as it helps us collect the game currency which is basically candles. I got slow hands and doing the navigation alone is difficult for me good thing there are very helpful players and there are a lot of them. That is what I love about Sky Children Of The Light Game.

image.png
Landing a spot is something that I need to learn in the game seriously. I can not perfect it because of the wind and other factors. I thought I would share this photo I find it cute.

image.png
Look at the lead in the middle he is consuming light to help us go up. If you do not have enough wing power on your cape this is not even possible. I think they call the leading thing as uber. There are funny terms they use and I am still learning them as I go along.

image.png
We hit something here. Got stuck somewhere dark and I feel so confined here. Taking us a little bit longer to find our way until....

image.png
The lead went AFK

OK Bye

BB

slowf.gif
World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in