Cat Unboxing Sony Dualsense Controller 🕹️

in Hive Gaming2 years ago



405opf22l1i345nr_bytezombie-dualsense-cat.jpg
My cat likes to unbox things. And then proceed to live in the box the items come in. Just cat things I guess. 🐱
405opf1rl1i34oiw_bytezombie-dualsense-ps5.jpg
_DualSense Controller for PS5. Heavier than I expected. _
405opf2hl1i34tu6_bytezombie-aethersx2-emulation.jpg
_Using my 3D printed phone clip for the Dualsense for some PS2 Emulation. _

Trying out some of the new features on Liketu. Loving it!

Successor to the awesome DualShock line from Sony, I picked up a DualSense pad to replace my Xbox One controller that I tend to use for gaming on PC and Mobile. I've slowly been moving away from wired controllers, Bluetooth 5.1 on the DualSense works really well on PC and Android smartphones that support it. This means gaming without too much input lag. Much better than the older DualShock 4.

🎮 DualSense Impressions

  • There are a few color choices out now but I settled with white/black. It still looks clean and premium, maybe I'll mod it later.
  • DualSense feels heavier than a DS4 but feels comfortable in my hands.
  • D-Pad feels a little softer/mushy but accurate enough.
  • Triggers and buttons feel great, will test adaptive triggers with Ghostwire: Tokyo later.

👾 Phone Clip and Emulation

A friend of mine sent over a 3D printed phone clip that latches onto the DualSense and supports phones in both portrait and landscape, something you can't find from companies like DOBE. It's pretty awesome. The Dualsense's touchpad acts as a mouse on Android 12!

I've been blasting through Jak and Daxter on my Android phone using AetherSX2. Highly recommend Android users trying it out, PS2 Games on the go is very nice. Have you been playing any retro games lately?

Got a bunch of cool things in recently so I'll be showing them off and reviewing in the near future.
Follow and comment, I'll be sure to return the love. Peace!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

it's a very cute cat!!

She does try to be adorable I guess haha😅

she is adorable😄😄

she is adorable😄😄