Weekly Challenge (SHARE YOUR BATTLE) - ANGELIC MANDARIN

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Capas Videos (23).jpg

Hi people,
Will share with you a battle that I used ANGELIC MANDARIN to enter the
Weekly Challenge - SHARE YOUR BATTLE

image.png

CARD THEME: ANGELIC MANDARIN

image.png

image.png

My opinion about ANGELIC MANDARIN

ANGELIC MANDARIN is in my opinion good at levels from 4, because it has the TRIAGE ability healing the rear ally that took damage. Without this ability he is a regular monster with only his minimum attack and not much use.

Do I have card ANGELIC MANDARIN?

Yes, I have ANGELIC MANDARIN at level 1. To evolve to level 4 and use it with the skill I need also evolved summoners and at the moment I don't have.
image.png

image.png

image.png

------ RULES BATTLE------

image.pngMANA CAP
image.pngAim True: Melee and Ranged attacks always hit their target.

image.png

------ CHOSEN ELEMENT ------

image.png

image.png

------ SUMMONER ------

image.png

image.png

------ MONSTERS AND POSITION ------

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
1ª POSITION2ª POSITION3ª POSITION4ª POSITION5ª POSITION6ª POSITION

image.png

------- STRATEGY DETAILS ------

1ª POSITION: THE KRAKEN will be my tank and will block many initial attacks with its focus ability. Its high health and armor can defend many enemy attacks.

2ª POSITION: FLYING SQUID has great health and can attack in this position, and can also be a second tank if THE KRAKEN dies or takes explosion damage.

3ª POSITION: MERDAALI GUARDIAN will be the curator and possible guardian angel of the tank, to recover the life he lost, allowing him to survive longer.

4ª POSITION: DEEPLURKER is thirsty for blood and smells the most fragile, with its OPPORTUNITY ability it can directly attack the lowest health.

5ª POSITION: ANGELIC MANDARIN is the monster of the week, and his role is not to die, and to help in any way possible.

6ª POSITION: AXEMASTER is an excellent ranged attacker, with its double attack it can finish 2 enemies in a single round.

image.png

------ BATTLE ------

image.png
👆CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO SEE THE BATTLE 👆

👆 My opponent also chose the water element and came with a GoldFoil team. Fast, high health monsters. But the differential of my team is my very strong tank that will be the focus of the attacks.
👆1º Round: THE KRAKEN received all the attacks and managed as expected to handle them with mastery. The enemy tank took a lot of damage and is already weak for the next round, even though he has high speed he can't dodge because the battle rule makes all attacks hit.

👆2º round: The 2 tanks died, but the best was the death of the enemy healer, leaving their front line vulnerable for the course of the battle.

👆3º round: AXEMASTER is surprising the enemy with his fast double attack killing yet another monster, and I manage to break the armor of the monster from the back row.

👆4º round: One more enemy has been killed and my attacks become indefensible.

👆5º round: With my armor I can defend important attacks, and my enemy feels the fury of my team. ANGELIC MANDARIN went unnoticed but stayed alive which is great, but he wasn't a standout in every battle.

image.png

image.png

------ FINAL CONSIDERATIONS ------

My strategy has been executed and the victory objective has been achieved. Before starting I saw the entire enemy team GoldFoil I feared its power to defeat me, but during the battle I saw that my team was more prepared and strategically better assembled.
ANGELIC MANDARIN was not a relevant monster, but he stood firm without faltering, staying alive until the end. He is not a monster that I will evolve him or continue to use often, due to his skill deficiency at his lower levels.

♥️ Thanks for reading ♥️

image.png

Let's go on this adventure together?
Enter the Game Here: Splinterlands
Follow me on Social Media
Twiter
Instagram
Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.