Weekly Challenge (SHARE YOUR BATTLE) - MAGI OF CHAOS

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Capas Videos (28).jpg

Yeahh people,
I will share with you a battle that I used MAGI OF CHAOS to enter the
Weekly Challenge - SHARE YOUR BATTLE

image.png

CARD THEME: MAGI OF CHAOS

image.png

image.png

My opinion about MAGI OF CHAOS

In my opinion MAGI OF CHAOS is not a relevant monster. Despite being a Neutral and magical monster, it has no abilities that make it stand out in battles, and its stats are pretty poor for a mana cost of six.

Do I have card MAGI OF CHAOS?

Yes, I have MAGI OF CHAOS at level 1. It's a monster that has no chance of me evolving because even at its highest level it won't add me to anything, compared to many other existing ones.
image.png

image.png

image.png

------ RULES BATTLE------

image.pngMANA CAP
image.pngStampede: The Trample ability can trigger multiple times per attack if the trampled Monster is killed.image.pngBroken Arrows: Ranged attack Monsters may not be used in battles.

image.png

------ CHOSEN ELEMENT ------

image.png

image.png

------ SUMMONER ------

image.png

image.png

------ MONSTERS AND POSITION ------

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
1ª POSITION2ª POSITION3ª POSITION4ª POSITION5ª POSITION5ª POSITION

image.png

------- STRATEGY DETAILS ------

I chose the OBSIDIAN summoner to increase attack to all my magic monsters and make MAGI OF CHAOS a good attacker.

1ª POSITION: UNICORN MUSTANG will be on the front line and will be a very good tank, with great speed, good attack and magic damage reduction, it will be very difficult to defeat him.

2ª POSITION: FUNGUS FIEND is in battle to try to waste an enemy attack on him, with zero mana cost, he will play an important role.

3ª POSITION: MUSHROOM SEER will be a differential in this battle, it will decrease enemies' magic attack and will still deal good magic attack damage.

4ª POSITION: MAGI OF THE FOREST has a low mana cost and a great attack added to the summoner, it will be very useful in this battle.

5ª POSITION: MAGI OF CHAOS is the monster of the week's challenge, as already said, it doesn't add in skills and will serve as a simple but reliable attacker.

6ª POSITION: MYCELIC MORPHOID in the last position so that it can surprise any enemy monster with SNEAK ability with its THORNS.

image.png

------ BATTLE ------

image.png

👆CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO SEE THE BATTLE 👆

👆 My opponent chose a similar strategy to mine, with magic monsters, but with the difference that he focused on healing the tank, and I focused on having more attackers with greater damage and decreasing all enemy attacks, let's see who excels.
👆1º Round: In this first round we saw that the enemy tank suffered from many attacks and almost couldn't take it, and was saved by healing. My tank took almost no damage because of the magic damage reduction.

👆2º round: It didn't take long for the enemy tank to be destroyed and then another enemy monster could not withstand the violent magic attacks of my team, leaving the battle already compromised.

👆3º round: The quick and calculated attacks dropped one-by-one enemy on the battlefield, portraying the strength of my strategy all my monsters survived to taste victory.

image.png

image.png

------ FINAL CONSIDERATIONS ------

My strategy was perfect for this battle. Decreased magic attacks, along with my tank's magic damage reduction ability, and fast attacks defeated my opponent without difficulty.
MAGI OF CHAOS as I already mentioned, it is not that relevant compared to many other monsters with the same mana cost, even though it is a Neutral element monster. It won't be a monster that I have no desire to evolve.

♥️ Thanks for reading ♥️

image.png

Let's go on this adventure together?
Enter the Game Here: Splinterlands
Follow me on Social Media
Twiter
Instagram
Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Bom post! poderia colocar a versão em pt-br também para agregar mais conteudo e se juntar a @hivebr!!!

Good thing to have that Mushroom Sheer and massive damage from Magi Of Chaos :)

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good work!