You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community - MY Best Video Game Memories

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

I had way more than i expected that i ran out of room to share. The more i shared the more that came rushing back in. I think i may have to make a second and or third post to really truly finish the expression. I am so glad that you remembered games you though was lost recall on! Video games were much more interactive in the escape they provided compared to books! I never minded reading video game text and always tried to emmerse myself in whatever world the game was presenting! Thanks for taking the time to comment and read this nostalgic post!

Sort:  

This is my favorite GIF file now. Thanks for sharing. I can still read half of Hiragana and Katakana because of Japanese RPGs to this day. Video games made reading more exciting for me too.

Right! I didn't even get to discuss playing Final Fantasy 4 or 5. I never minded reading the games... and i hated it when people pushed the buttons and just skipped the story! =)