You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Person - Player Perspectives

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

I am so glad you related to this post. I never played Shadow Warrior so i couldn't speak to that one. I never played on a network or in any multiplayer fashions. Reading up on this... it appears there were many, many mods. Sounds like i missed out on a lot of the better experiences that made it so forward in it's groundbreaking features. Glad to have gotten what i did. I always say better late than never. You can play the single player version of all the games i mentioned above in the links that mention that. Doom 1 is on the site but i linked Doom 2. Hope you give 'em a go and feel the nostalgia flowing through your veins!

I appreciate you taking the time to read and share your experience as well.