You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worst Games or Gaming Experiences- "Sneaked from my House & Skipped my Graduation Rehearsal to Play"

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Here in Texas we call those spankings.... and i accrued my fair share of them in my youth. I even elected to get a few with a paddle back in school to avoid detentions. The helped mold me into the upstanding person i am today! Thanks Dad and my old principals!

Sort:  

I really miss the times when my mother used to chase me and I being this naughty kid, continously runs so I won't get hit. But if I am inside the house,it is a GAME OVER. I am cornered, so the SPANKS of my mother hits me with a CRITICAL DAMAGE😂😂 I missed those times and yes, those things really disciplined us. We just can't appreciate it before cause all we know are fun and games.

Yeah, my grandma was the one i ran from. Now that she is gone... i look back and wished i had let her catch me a few times! ahhaha