You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Smash Bros is Super Sweet

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Dang! Looks like this game has come a long way from part one and two, which was the last time i played. I never really could compete with my friends on this one. It was tough then and it had a very unconventional feel. My biggest qualm was the lack of diversity in the levels and players. It looks like all those issues have been more than addressed. Great post bro!

Sort:  

Ya. This is the biggest Smash game and I hear it is the best one yet. I played a few games online against other humans and they didn't go too well.

!ENGAGE 10

yeah dude. The Smash Brother people take it seriously. You better learn your Kirby sucking skills! hahahaha

Kirby sucks so bad. Probably one of the worst fighters I have used in my life.

Don't tell them Smash Bros. people.... they will eat your lunch!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.