You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vampyr is a bloody good RPG video game

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

:) cool game. I dig the grunge look.. I also like how u just discovered that u can teleport! :P

I really like and agree with what u about not having to try and record every little thing (in ur case, every gaming session). that does turn into more of a thing/job. I added your posts to my list of people I follow on hive cuz I enjoy your stuff.. I feel like I got something to say after watching each vid u make. :P Hope it's not spamming u..

Cool,

Sort:  

This game is great and brings you back into a brutal time period, with a few extra skills and the need to avoid sunlight.

I’m glad to have you around to enjoy my shares. Comment as much as you’d like, never will be spam to me.