Need For Speed Heat photography from today's gaming session

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Good Evening

So after A long day, I played video games in the evening, I played the game Need For Speed.

I managed to capture some photography in-game that I would like to share today so enjoy.

Need for Speed™ Heat_20210408233324_edited.jpg

Overcast in-game giving of A nice cinematic feel loving the Monster Energy wrap on the car despite not drinking for A very long time were talking 5+ years.

Need for Speed™ Heat_20210408233251_edited.jpg

Here you can see the monster wrap on the Mercedes car very well.

Need for Speed™ Heat_20210408233313_edited.jpg

Driving fast far away from the big city on the curvy roads.

Need for Speed™ Heat_20210408221445_edited.jpg

I see A few people parked up so I decided to join them and it was another great photo opportunity.

Need for Speed™ Heat_20210408220346_edited.jpg

here is another car of mine this one I went with A Red Bull wrap to give it that Rally Car look.

And that concludes my post today.

Thanks for reading.

UK_Hive_C0ff33a_mk1_4.png

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.