Psyber-X Legit Level 1 Founder Perks

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

image.png

What is Psyber-X Chrono? Read about it here.. What is Psyber-X? As one of the original founders, buying up 11,000,000 LVL at the time. Of course I had to jump on and get some of these goodies.. I am an Android from EARTH 2045 why wouldn't I enjoy this.

image.png

Many are getting excited from opening their Airdropped Crates for holding LVL at the time of Snapshot. I Was able to unload into some profits.. maybe should of held them.. It's okay because I got some neat cards.

Since I did not get any Crates Airdropped I did get Founders Cards and Perks.. When I say I got some perks I mean it.. looks like Overlords are hard to come by.. look at the chart of % of cards you can get.

I was browsing when I noticed this post 4 days ago, The Psyber-X Marketplace Opened I logged on with Keychain.

image.png

Here is the Psyber-X NFTs Available By Classification - NFT Cards

Psyber-X Legit Level 1 Founder Perks

NFTs I got -

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

X4

I am satisfied with my drop.

Sort:  

Great purchases. You seem to be doing quite well with the game

I got lucky first to pick up some LVL at the time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Those are some sweet drops from the founder kits. I didn't invest in the game but it's always nice to see people doing well in games like this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I only put in about 1400 Hive at the time.

Mad profits where made.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow. I got lvl 3 founder status. I was happy with what I got but nothing like what you picked up. Very impressive. I'm jealous. I actually think it was you who got me looking at the token so thanks for that.

!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @imno, @chronocrypto

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Psyber Founders Perk are fantastic. There are still crates available !

No it wasn't a crate. I think it was the very first NFTs on the nftshowroom. Airdropped random cards to holders It seems.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome drops man! Those NFTs are looking great. And you got some Overlord too. Wow!
!PIZZA

Thanks only time will tell how it turns out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's find out later this year bro. I'm excited on this game as well. :)

Oh nice man! You have some really good stuff there going on!

I wasn't aware what Overlords where happy I got a few.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha mate, You did get a lot of overlords🤣 its insane!

Lifechanging!

!pgm !pizza !hbit !alive ! Luv

Nice drops
!PGM

Thank you, I wasn't even aware that I got any.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @bokica80, @chronocrypto

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


This is really nice
!LUV

Yeah man, Did you get any?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It will be interesting to see how this unfolds

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@oneup-curator, @leo-curator, @ctp-curator, @bee-curator, @pimp-curator, @thg-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

!1UP

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pixresteemer tipped chronocrypto (x1)
@rentaw03(6/20) tipped @chronocrypto (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 106 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6