You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Combination of This and That

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Cool, I didn't know the official stats of some of the new summoners and cards! I don't tune in that intently to that type of stuff so I just learn things from people like you :D

One thing I really hope to see more of is cards with cleanse! With all of these negative status effects, debuffs and the like, we seriously need more cards with cleanse. Earth has none, death has none and some others are only available with high level cards.

Fingers crossed for you in your pack opening man! I wonder how many gold foil legendaries you'll get. I'm hoping to get at least one but you never know.. might not get any! Would be epic to get a GF Dr. Blight lol

It's like Christmas morning that's for sure!

Sort:  

Cool, I didn't know the official stats of some of the new summoners and cards! I don't tune in that intently to that type of stuff so I just learn things from people like you

@flauwy released them all together the other day. I was hoping there wouldn't be a complete spoiler and a lot would be left to surprise on the day - but...

Cleanse would be good, and a little more defense against some of the legendary summoners.

I wonder how many gold foil legendaries you'll get.

Other than the one in the guarantee - I think I might get lucky for another...

It's like Christmas morning that's for sure!

I should take the day off work :D