Role Playing Game(RPG) That I Played To Fight Boredom During Quarantine

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

Do you play RPG like me? Are you a gamer like me?


  • If you are like me we can get along in this blog. First of all what is RPG or Role-playing game? RPG is a game that you can play either Computer or Smartphone, this is where you will be responsible for the development of your own character, you can think different strategies that comes in your mind to make your character strong.
  • Why do I play RPG? It is fun that you can be your own, your decision was the one that will affect the gameplay, I play Mobile Legend, Wild Rift, League of Legends, and Ragnarok Mobile this are the games that I played during quarantine.
  • Sinece I'm playing these RPGs I decided to upload my games in my YouTube Channel Coolace TV. In this way I fight the boredom that stuck in my system during pandemic. But I make sure that I will not be addicted to these games because once school year begun I will not be able to play all of these like I used to be.

The current RPG that I'm playing is the Ragnarok Mobile


images (6).jpeg

  • It is fun to play because you can modify your own character to your own liking. There are so many different choices of characters. Choose your own and make it strong, and don't forget to have fun because RPG is not a one day game, it needs time to make you strong enough.

Screenshot_20210331_182831.JPG

Here's a photo of my own character in this game. My character job is a Arcane Master its start with what they called Mage.You can add me and let's play together.


Next one is Mobile Legend

  • I'm not that strong in this game but I achieved Mythic Rank. I have my own party member in this game we always play five man ranked game. Currently I'm at Epic IV rank because I don't play this recent months. If you want to watch how I play I will put the video in this blog.

  • Here's the video of my gameplay, I used Harley in this game bacause I played for so many time that he is my favorite hero in this game. Enjoy watching.

The next RPG is Wild Rift/**League of Legends

  • The game Wilf rift is a mobile version of the computer game League of Legends (LoL) I played both because for so many years I played League of Legends and I'm kinda interested in the mobile version because it is more convenient that you don't need to use your laptoo or your computer in order to olay it. I have many game playes that I recorded and uploaded it in YouTube. Link is down below.

Wild Rift







League of Legends




  • This are all the games that I played during pandemic, it was fun to play this games and I'm able to compete withbother players in terms of strength. But I'm not that strong in this games I'm just an average player.

  • Thank you for reading my blog. I hope you enjoy your time here in my blog.
    See you in my next blog.

  • Don't forget to like my videos and subscribe to my channel.

Peace

1599490958666.png