Building a "villager exchange market" for my Minecraft city [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Gaming2 years ago


inCollage_20220129_001447443.jpg

English


Hello everyone today I decided to share a small new construction for my city, this already has its own employees of Minecraft villagers to which I found a use.

The idea came when I decided to see if he was still alive the watchman of residential set path (a villager with peasant hat) in effect was there, I gave him to exchange and right there I thought "but if you can exchange with them why not make an automatic and direct market with them" but it turns out that the currency of it is the emerald and the official currencies of the city are (euro, bamol and gold bamol). So I had to devise a way to get these emeralds and it was in the form of coupons that you can get for free for shopping in Cormax supermarkets (for every 10 euros spent you get 5 coupons) or also by buying them at par with the euro 1:1 offer that will change later. Problem solved so I went to design something basic but well done.

Español


Hola a todos hoy decidí compartir una pequeña nueva construcción para mi ciudad, esta ya tiene empleados propios de Minecraft aldeanos a los que le encontré una utilidad.

La idea surgió cuando decidí ver si aun estaba vivo el vigilante de conjunto residencial sendero (un aldeano con sombrero campesino) en efecto estaba allí, le di a intercambiar y justo allí pensé "pero si con ellos se puede intercambiar por qué no hacer un mercado automático y directo con ellos" pero resulta que la moneda de ello es la esmeralda y las monedas oficiales de la ciudad son (euro, bamol y bamol de oro). Así que tuve que diseñar una manera de obtener estas esmeralda y fue en forma de cupones que podrás obtener gratis por hacer compras en supermercados Cormax (por cada 10 euros gastado recibes 5 cupones) o también comprandolos a la par con el euro 1:1 oferta que luego cambiará. Problema resuelto así que me fuí a diseñar algo básico pero bien hecho.


Construction process

Proceso de construcción

Just in front of the Cormax recreational area I started making a big wall with green concrete, then leaving 5 blocks of space I made another one in the front part orange color, I opened holes for each area of attention, I divided each local in total 12, I filled with concrete the floor ceiling of each side and in the center with bricks the same in the roof.

Justo en frente del área recreativa de Cormax inicie haciendo una gran pared con hormigón verde, luego dejando 5 bloques de espacio le hice otra en la parte frontal color naranja, abrí huecos para cada área de atención, dividí cada local en total 12, rellene con hormigón el suelo techo de cada lado y en el centro con ladrillos igual en el techo.

inCollage_20220129_001237456.jpg

inCollage_20220129_001304204.jpg

Once all the ceilings were done I placed crystals for natural lighting, I entered each local was a little dark so I placed lanterns throughout the hallway on both sides.

Una vez hecho todos los techos les coloqué cristales para que entre iluminación natural, entré cada local quedaba un poco oscuro por lo cual coloqué linternas por todo el pasillo ambos lados.

inCollage_20220129_001322305.jpg

To conclude I made a small parking lot, then inside each store I placed slabs to prevent the villagers to go out and others to not be so low when interacting with them.

Para concluir hice un pequeño estacionamiento, luego dentro en cada local coloqué losas para evitar que los aldeanos salgan y otras para no quedar tan bajos a la hora de interactuar con ellos.

inCollage_20220129_001339981.jpg

This part I can not leave out, the cashiers that I built where you can get your coupons. Below I placed hoppers or funnels to deposit euros and above dispensers where you get your coupons (emeralds). So now you can go and look for bargains in the exchange market with villagers.

Está parte no la puedo dejar por fuera, los cajeros que construí dónde puedes obtener tus cupones. Debajo coloqué tolvas o embudos para depositar los euros y arriba dispensadores donde obtienes tus cupones (esmeraldas). Así que ya pueden ir a buscar ofertas en el mercado de intercambio con aldeanos.

inCollage_20220129_001418479.jpg


Build completed

Construcción realizada

inCollage_20220129_001447443.jpg

inCollage_20220129_001453327.jpg

inCollage_20220129_001500358.jpg

Nos vemos en un próximo post

InShot_20220127_200943782.jpg